Bangladesh Govt. Holidays in 2015

২০১৫ সালে সাধারণ ছুটি ১৫ দিন।
এর মধ্যে নয় দিনই পড়েছে শুক্র ও শনিবার।

Bangladesh Government Holidays in 2015

Bangladesh_govt_2015-Printable-Holiday-Calendar

Bangladesh_govt_2015-Printable-Holiday-Calendar

Saturday Jan 3, 2015 >> Eid e-Milad-un Nabi Public Holiday
Saturday Feb 21, 2015>>  Language Martyrs’ Day Public Holiday
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 >> Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s birthday Public Holiday
Thursday Mar, 26 2015>> Independence Day Public Holiday
Tuesday Apr 142015>> Bengali New Year Public Holiday
Friday May 1 May, 2015 >> Day Public Holiday
Monday Jun 1, 2015>>Shab e-Barat Public Holiday
Monday Jun 1, 2015 >> Buddha Purnima/Vesak National holiday
Monday Jul 13, 2015 >> Night of Destiny Public Holiday
Friday Jul 17, 2015>> Jumatul Bidah Public Holiday
Sunday Jul 19, 2015>> Eid ul-Fitr Public Holiday
Monday Jul 20, 2015 >> Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Day 2 Public Holiday
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 >>Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Day 3 Public Holiday
Saturday Aug 15, 2015>>  National Mourning Day Public Holiday
Saturday Sep 5 2015>> Janmashtami Public Holiday
Thursday Sep 24, 2015>> Eid ul-Adha Public Holiday
Friday Sep 25 2015>> Eid ul-Adha Day 2 Public Holiday
Saturday Sep 26 2015>> Eid ul-Adha Day 3 Public Holiday
Saturday Oct 24, 2015 >> Ashura Public Holiday
Wednesday Dec 16, 2015 >> Victory Day Public Holiday
Friday Dec 25, 2015 >> Christmas Day Public Holiday

17317 D0 1 T0
Image of
Image of
Image of